This website uses different types of cookies to enable, improve and monitor the use of our website. For more information see our cookie policy. By clicking accept or continuing to browse on our website, you consent to the use on your device of analytics, advertising and other tags/files. I accept.

Language:

CONTACT US

Should you have any questions to our products or should you need assistance with our products,
please feel free to contact our customer service team.

I confirm I have read your Privacy Statement 
________________________________________________________________________________

Your Name   
Your Phone   
Your E-Mail  
Subject  
Message  
________________________________________________________________________________
CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVAKIA

Google Maps Generator by RegioHelden


OFFICE:
CAMPING GAZ CS s.r.o.
Českomoravská 2408/1a
190 00 Praha 9 - Czech Republic
Tel. +420 284 686 711 (Mon - Fri 08.00-16.30)
Fax: +420-2-28468 6769

WAREHOUSE:
Raben Logistics Czech, s.r.o.
CTPark Prague East, Komerční 532
251 01 Nupaky, Czech Republic

AFTER SALES SERVICE:  (warranty claims, spare parts)
CAMPING GAZ CS s.r.o.
Českomoravská 2408/1a
190 00 Praha 9 
(Monday-Friday  08.00-16.30)
Tel.: +420 286 001 054
        +420 602 322 401



In order to contact the distributors in the local markets, please use the below information:
Bulgaria – SPORT DEPOT
Simeon Panov simeon.panov@sportdepot.bg

Croatia – KAMPER
Zrnka Nikolič zrnka.nikolic@kamper-hr.com

Estonia – MATKA SPORT
Aili Anvelt Aili.Anvelt@matkasport.ee

Hungary – CAMP and GRILL
Dorina Katona info@kemping-grill.hu

Latvia – VESSPO
Janis Dilans janis@vesspo.lv

Lithuania – TURO
Aušra Gudaitiene Ausra.Gudaitiene@keskosenukai.lt

Romania – DANDANA
Dan Vulpe dan@dandana.ro

Slovakia – JUMAKL (Campingaz) / TNL (Coleman and Sevylor)
Dušan Klein info@12volt.sk / Marek Durian mark@tunnel.sk

Slovenia – RUBICO
Vesna Seliě vesna@rubico.si


© The Coleman Company Inc. All Rights reserved